The management team consists of members of the Rotary Club of Deloraine.  With their varying backgrounds and strong affiliation to the concept of a "service club", they understand that a successful TCF will come from having both happy exhibitors and happy visitors.

Lesley Dare
Director 2018/19
Lesley is the 2018/19 Director for the Tasmanian Craft Fair.

Phone: 0439 931 990


Ann Axelsen
Ann has many years experience in Rotary (including as Club President) and has been the TCF Secretary for 5 years now.

She is the "go to" person​ for general enquiries from exhibitors and visitors.  One of Ann's major jobs is to assess exhibitor applications and recommend stall allocations.

Phone: 0411 116 480


John Dare
Sponsorship Co-ordinator
John would love to talk to sponsors who see value for their organisation in partnering with the TCF.
There are a number of options which should suit most sponsors, so give John a call or email him.

Phone: 0410 557 598